Thank you for reaching out to us. We regret to hear we have emailed you by mistake. Please, don't hesitate to give us a call at (918) 208-0266 to discuss this further so we can fix the situation. Thank you.
First I want to say how very sad that it is that Bubba Hook is no longer with the dealership we always dealt with him and he was great. That being said we called and was introduced to Don Hardcastle. He was very nice and polite and help set up our appointment for our oil change. Upon arrival he greeted us very nicely and introduced himself. Then after the wait for our oil to be changed we were done we thought anyway. After pulling out of the bay we looked down and our check engine light was on. Which it was not before the oil change. Pulling back in around Don was very helpful and apologetic about the issue. Apparently the boys in the oil shop wer in to big a hurry awhen changing the air filter which we paid an arm and a leg for by the way. Jeez that was a lot more expensive than I ever thought it would be. They didn’t double check that they had pulled and secured everything like it should be and one of the plugs was unplugged making our engine light come on. Thankfully Don was more than capable and knowledgeable and fixed and checked everything else over for us to make sure the shop hadn’t forgotten to do anything else. He apologized multiple times and reassured that it would not happen again. I would not hesitate to do business with Don and look forward to his help in the future. But again you lost a gem when you lost Bubba Hook.
I set a service appointment for 1pm got there 10 minutes early was told it was going to take 1 1/2 hours!!!!..I told them then why and the hell did I set a appointment!!!...Never coming back will drive the extra millage and go back to Jim Glover!!!!!!!
Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (918) 208-0266 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
Went for an oil change after I got a call that there was a special on oil changes & tire rotations. Was charged more than double what I was told. Also, after I left I noticed that none of my tires pressure were registering. I guess they did not put my sensors back. Will not be returning for any other services.
Thank you for reaching out to us. We regret to hear about the situation you have described. Here at Route 66 Chevrolet, we are always looking for ways to improve; we appreciate your input. If you would be willing, we would like to have you contact our manager at (918) 208-0266 to discuss ways we can better serve you in the future.
WORST EVER, WAS TOLD I WAS GETTING A NEW VEHICLE AFTER SIGNING PAPERWORK. I WAS TOLD IT HAD 5256 MILES AND THAT IT WAS A LOANER. IT HAS SCRATCHES, A DENT,NO FLOOR MATS AND A SPOT ON THE WINDSHIELD. WAS TOLD WAS GETTING A BLACK ONE AFTER SIGNING PAPERWORK WAS TOLD NO IS NOT BLACK IT WILL BE A SILVER ONE. VERY UNHAPPY WITH EVERYTHING. JUST WANT TO TURN CAR BACK OR GET A “NEW” ONE LIKE THEY SAID IT WOULD BE!!!!!
Hi Mayra, we regret to hear that you had this experience with us. Here at Route 66 Chevrolet, we are always looking for ways to improve; we appreciate your input. If you would be willing, we would like to have you contact our manager at (918) 208-0266 to discuss ways we can better serve you in the future.
Hi Michelle Arras, thank you for your kind words about our service team! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!